Arian's Art
 
These are the only project I was able to make this week since we had the weird schedule due to HSPE testing - "the new WASL" - and I only had class 3 times. Anyways, I made all of these yesterday (Wednesday) and I was only able to foot the furthest on the left, since I was busy helping some of the newbies make their first wheel projects. Bagged the other two and hope to get to them tomorrow, hopefully they dont dry up.. Plus I was planning on making the one in the middle into a mug for my friend Paige, who has been dying for me to make her a mug! The one on the far right I like the most though, I love its shape and the form, but the base is WAY to thick, so I'll have to foot a lot off tomorrow, should s
pcw
3/19/2011 12:57:04 pm

i am commented on your ceramics site. muhahaha.

Reply



Leave a Reply.