Arian's Art
 
HEY! 

Second semester has officially started! Off to a new start! This semester I have planned to try and really put more effort into my projects and spend some quality time with each and every one of them, instead of just making a project to make it. Hopefully this way I will be able to make some real quality projects! I'm excited to say the least!

These are two pitchers that I made on Wednesday, since the first day of class all the advanced were helping the "newbies" make their first pinch pots, and Tuesday's efforts went unrewarded. I am extremely excited about these two projects, I have been wanting to make some pitchers for awhile. I footed them today, and attempted to make some handles, but to say the least, I SUCK at pulling handles. So Ms. H is going to help me tomorrow to make some good ones that work. Hopefully they turn out good! :) Check out my final projects, and I hope you stick around for the rest of the semester and see what other art pieces I create! Thanks!



Leave a Reply.