Arian's Art
 
Picture
This is a failed projected I attempted to make, it was going great until I had to foot it today. The clay balls that were holding the pot down came off and it flew off the wheel.. Completely ruined. It was very disappointing I must say. 


Picture
Well I seem to be getting back into the grove of things, thank goodness. This is another project I simply threw together after failing multiple times to create a tall project. Yet another bowl with a wider, flaring lip that has a fancier, vase like shape. Improvement, but not by much. Unfortunately I left it in my locker, unbagged, over the weekend and forgot that I hadn't footed it yet... So, unfortunately I had to put it on the bisque shelf unfooted. I wont be turning this one in, but I'm sure my mom will love it anyways! 




Leave a Reply.