Arian's Art
 
Picture
This is a project that I made on Friday, intending on making it into a mug, but when I took off the bag on Monday it was warped and bent, so I turned it into a another wheel altered project. I footed it today. 

Not to mention that my other wheel alter, the one with the cut up lip finally came out of the bisque and I glazed it Monday and today, I am SO excited for this one to come out. It is dipped in a super watery yellow and covered with tomato red glaze and then Ms. H had me stain it with black, its going to look like a redy-orange flower with black outlined petals! I am SO excited! It should come out tomorrow! 

Oh! And my other plate should be out tomorrow out of the bisque too, plus I had another extra project come out of the glaze kiln today, I really like the glaze on it. I think I'm going to try that technique again sometime. 

Plus I really need to get started on my mug.. Soon!




Leave a Reply.