Arian's Art
 
In a quareter review blog please respond to this …

Please describe your efforts towards participation and leadership. Did you take care to clean well? Mention if you were attentive at the beginning of class every day. 
I attended class everyday, and cleaned thoroughly at the end of class, and during the last few days of class clean up at the end of the semester. As for leadership, I feel that I have performed well when it comes to helping the beginner students. Almost everyday I helped the beginning ceramics students work on their wheel projects, and actively gave advice and critic to those who needed it in class. 

How often do you use the pass?  Are you on task every day and all period? How social are you versus how much work do you do? How closely do you meet assignment deadlines?
In all honesty I don't believe that I used that pass at all this semester, and I am always on task during class, whether is be by making new wheel projects, footing, helping others, glazing, etc. I am almost always actively working during class. As for my social-ness during class, I talk with my fellow students and engage in conversation while working on projects, but I always stay on task while socializing, and do not spend an irresponsible amount of time talking and socializing. When it comes to deadlines for assignments, I can occasionally be a couple days late, and maybe even a week if it takes me a while to make it, but I am normally fairly prompt when it comes to turning in assigned projects. 
1/25/2012 03:19:09 am

will return soon

Reply

Great info, thanks

Reply

will return shortly

Reply
3/25/2012 08:55:45 am

good post

Reply
7/15/2012 10:30:24 am

Good post dude

Reply



Leave a Reply.